Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Jacquelyn Rich DVM, TTA
dr.rich@deerhavenfarm.net

Vice President
Tommy Hays DVM, THBPA.
jthays0606@aol.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Rick Ivey, NCHA
raivey@nchacutting.com

Directors
Robert Lewis DVM, At-Large
rlewis7752@aol.com

Tom Persechino, AQHA
tomp@aqha.org

Rob Werstler, TQHA
rwerstler@tqha.com

Billy Smith, APHA
billys@apha.com

Pancho Villareal, TPHBA
panchov@gvlaw.net

Ed Wilson, TABA
wetaba@swbell.net

Jan Haynes, TTHBPA
janjhaynes@aol.com



Get all the news you need to know delivered straight to your e-mail. Sign up now!